Facilities may request that you be placed on their Do Not Return (DNR) list at their discretion.
If you are added to a facilities DNR list:
- Clipboard Health will notify you via SMS and/or Email.*
- All future shifts booked at that facility will be removed from your calendar.
- You will no longer be able to view or sign up for shifts at that facility.
*If your DNR results in 0 shifts being removed from your calendar, you will receive an SMS and email notification. If your DNR results in 1 shift or more shifts being removed from your calendar, you will only receive an email notification.
Account reviews and deactivation
If a facility adds you to its DNR list, your account may be subject to review. If your account has received one or more DNR requests related to professionalism, performance, or mistreatment of patients or staff in the six months preceding the review, it may be deactivated following such a review. DNR requests made by facilities more than six months before the account review are not considered during the review.